Certain user types can choose from creating Private, Public, or Shared content. These three designations can be applied to Signs, Shows, and Schedules.
Are signs that are only viewable and editable by your user account.
Is content that is shared among all users on an account. that are only viewable and editable by your user account.
Is content that is public and usable by anybody on the same account, but is also editable by everybody on the account.